Gearing up for Cat Camp!

16 Oct

Purrparation

Hello SK Friends,

I overheard MAD and My Pub talking about frequent flyer miles and vacation days. You know what that means? I get to go to Cat Camp very soon.

I am eternally grateful that REI has the purrfect gear, so I’ll have everything I need. I’m going to grab MAD’s credit card and order some stuff.

BTW, that’s not me in the advertisement, but I would have a look of bewilderment, too, if someone Photoshopped off my two front paws.

Feel free to order a surprise for me, xo LMA

5 Responses to “Gearing up for Cat Camp!”

  1. m.davidson October 17, 2013 at 1:37 am #

    http://fatcatart.ru/category/masterpieces/?lang=en&lang=en

    ::. mad

  2. Bruce Thiesen October 17, 2013 at 9:27 am #

    Setting up a registry at the REI will be a good idea. Keep it open a few months, in case folks feel the joy during the holidays.

    I hope that you’ll be able to sleep well over there at Cat Camp, while your wanderlust friends are away. Maybe they will bring back a “thinking of you” t-shirt for you. Hopefully just not as a last-minute pickup from one of those cash registers at the airport, but a thoughtful (color, size, etc) choice from their destination. They will miss you, I am sure.

  3. Sheila October 17, 2013 at 11:46 am #

    You’ll have to at least get that bandana and maybe even the socks for the cold winter nights. Have fun with that credit card! xo

  4. Nancy Loderick October 17, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

    We have a few “pet” chipmunks that we feed. I wonder if they have a chipmunk camp – lol?

    Nancy

  5. Ajaytao2010 October 19, 2013 at 11:26 am #

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

Leave a Reply

Perfect-The-Days

Poetry, Inspiration and a platform for Global Issues

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

A DEVOTED LIFE

Practical Daily Devotions for the Real World

Open the Vox

Comedy. Mysticism.

sonofthemountains

Child of the human condition

Toast and Tea

Express Yourself in Beautifully Webbed Words

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

